Thinking about those years I spent in Utrecht University

The years I spent in Utrecht University is certainly one of the few highlights of my life. I look back to those years with a whiff of nostalgia.

I can still remember the time when I receive the admission letter. It felt as if a whole new different world has opened up for me. And it many ways, it really did.

Being at the university is one of my happiest moment. Especially during my bachelor years. I even went to Melbourne Australia for an exchange program.

Since I was a young boy, school has already been my safest place. It is the place where I truly feel safe.

When I completed my master’s degree, I had mixed emotions. On the one hand I am proud of my achievement. But on the other hand, also heartbroken, because I have finally came to a point where I have to leave school.

1 thoughts on “Thinking about those years I spent in Utrecht University

  1. Pingback: I could have done a different study | On Being Stoic

Leave a comment